Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

We want to connect with you! Feel free to email anytime or call the Church Office at 520-297-7201.

Rev. Dr. John Tittle

Pastor/Head of Staff

Rev. Mat Grover

Associate Pastor of Church Life and Family Ministries

Heather Brannock

Director of Children's Discipleship Ministry

Daniella Bolin

Technology Manager & AV Engineer

Julie Bravo


Stan Brown


Jennifer Bultman

Director of Preschool and Kindergarten

Tim Christian

Director of Youth Discipleship Ministry

Ed Coates

Administrative Assistant - Ministry Support Services

Ben Constantinides

Director of Contemporary Music Ministry

Anita Degnan

Childcare Supervisor

Brad Engel

Business and Operations Director

Mark Gary

Director of Traditional Music Ministries

Amy Grover

Director of Communications

Cathi Kentera

Administrative Assistant for Church Life

Chris Martinez

Event Support/Housekeeping

Nannette Pierson

Administrative Assistant - Ministry Support Services

Carolyn Smith


Ruthann Smithrud

Local Outreach Director

Arlene Sturm

Wittman Ringers Director

Kurt Von Hassel

Facilities Technician

David Zavala


SAPC Church Leadership

As there were in Old Testament times elders for the government of the people, so the New Testament church provided persons with particular gifts to share in discernment of God’s Spirit and governance of God’s people.

Session 2024

Class of 2024

Karin Fiore
Lee Ann Hamilton
Dan Harms
Jon Woodard

Class of 2025

Tori Carlson
Laurie Grabill
Jennifer Jacobson
Mike Thompson

Class of 2026

Lisa Behr
Jan Foran
Sandy Kreamer
Stephen McCommon
Matt North

Deacons 2024

Class of 2024

Judy Clement
Becky D’Angelo
Charlotte Hall
Dick Hall
Jackie Harms
Debbi Nicomede
Catherine Stevenson

Class of 2025

Liz Boltz
Kristi Mejias
Cherie Miller-Gray
Charlotte Smith
Liz Soflin
Katie Strumpf
Rose Tederous

Class of 2026

Bill Boltz
Denise Derouen
Judith Elango
Nancy Schmidt
Mary Beth Spiece
Kelley Tilly
Ryan Waggoner

Trustees 2024

Class of 2024

Josh Custer
Cara Frank
Carmen Morris
Karl Oxnam

Class of 2025

Michael Lokale
Mike Lange
Rick Mason


Annette Bartlett
Greg Jester


YOU have a vital stake in the composition of our governing leadership. It is a commitment and a joy to serve as an Elder, Deacon, or Trustee at St. Andrew’s. Let us know about people we should prayerfully consider for nomination to one of these positions. Consider nominating yourself. Your submitted form will be given to one of the members of the SAPC Nominating Committee.