St. Andrew's Staff Directory

Church phone number: (520) 297-7201


Pastors

jim toole 1.jpg

Jim Toole

Pastor / Head of Staff                               

Church Extension: x209

Email Address:
jimt@sapctucson.org

IMG_2125.jpg

Mat Grover

Associate Pastor of Church Life and Family Ministries

Church Extension: x210

Email Address:
mgrover@sapctucson.org


Music Ministries

IMG_4527+%281%29.jpg

Ben Constantinides

Director of Contemporary Music Ministry

Church Extension: x234

Email Address:

benc@sapctucson.org

Carolyn Smith

Organist

Email Address:
cknorrsmith@gmail.com

Mark Gary

Director of Traditional Music Ministry

Church Extension: x351

Email Address:

markg@sapctucson.org
.

Arlene Sturm 

Director of Wittman Ringer

Email Address:
arlenesturm@gmail.com

Deann Hay

Director of Children’s Choir

Email Address:

azrayhay@aol.com

 

Ministries

Shelly Akins

Director of Children's Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x233

Email Address:
sakins@sapctucson.org

IMG_2133.jpg

Tim Christian

Director of Youth Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x228

Email Address:
tchristian@sapctucson.org

 

 
ANITA.jpg

Anita Degnan

Childcare Supervisor

Church Extension: x212
x357 Sundays
Email Address:

adegnan@sapctucson.org

 

 

IMG_1223.jpg

Steven Akins

Director of Caring Ministry

Church Extension: x207

Email Address:

stevea@sapctucson.org 

RuthAnn Smithrud

Local Outreach Director

Church Extension: x204

Email Address: rsmithrud@sapctucson.org

 

Corey Planer

Director of Preschool/Kindergarten

Church Extension: x213

Email Address:

cplaner@sapctucson.org

IMG_1082.jpg

Heather Brannock

Assistant Director of Children's
Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x233

Email Address:
hbrannock@sapctucson.org

IMG_2118.jpg

Connie Randall

Director of Adult Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x211

Email Address: crandall@sapctucson.org
 

Image from iOS (24).jpg

Richelle King

Assistant Director of Youth Discipleship Ministry 

Church Extension: x208

Email Address:
rking@sapctucson.org


Administrative

IMG_2129.jpg

Brad Engel

Business and Operations Director           

Church Extension: x206

Email Address:
bengel@sapctucson.org

Amy.jpg

Amy Grover

Communications Coordinator

Church Extension: x232

Email Address: agrover@sapctucson.org

 

Rob Lantz

Administrative Assistant for Spiritual Formation

Church Extension: x201

Email Address:
rlantz@sapctucson.org

 

IMG_1086.jpg

Cathi Kentera

Administrative Assistant for Church Life

Church Extension: x202

Email Address:
ckentera@sapctucson.org

 

Facilities

Matt Gulley

Director of Facilities and IT

Church Extension: x227

mgulley@sapctucson.org

 

DSC03791.JPG

Jason Colley

Maintenance Technician

 

 

Jack Deeming

Custodian / Security

lawrence mcphail.jpg

Monique Maldonado

Custodian/Security

IMG_0680.JPG

Javier Garzona

Custodian / Security

 

 

IMG_0462.jpg

Matthew McGowan

Production Technician

mmcgowan@sapctucson.org

john smessaert.jpg

Maria Perez

Custodian / Security

david zavala.jpg

David V Zavala

Custodian / Security