St. Andrew's Staff Directory

Church phone number: (520) 297-7201


jim toole 1.jpg

Jim Toole

Pastor / Head of Staff                               

Church Extension: x209

Email Address:

Mat Grover

Associate Pastor of Church Life and Family Ministries

Church Extension: x210

Email Address:

Music Ministries


Mark Gary

Director of Traditional Music Ministry

Church Extension: x351

Email Address:

Shannon Kratzer

Youth Ministry Worship Director  


Deann Hay

Children's Ministry Worship Director                                                                                                               



Carolyn Smith


Email Address:

Alexandra Kerby web.png

Alexandra Kerby

Director of Contemporary Music Ministry

Church Extension: x234

Email Address:

Arlene Strum 

Director of Wittman Ringer

Email Address:


Shelly Akins

Director of Children's Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x233

Email Address:


Tim Christian

Director of Youth Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x228

Email Address:



Anita Degnan

Childcare Supervisor

Church Extension: x212
x357 Sundays

Email Address:



Laura Munroe

Interim Director of Caring Ministry

Email Address:


RuthAnn Smithrud

Local Outreach Director

Church Extension: x204

Email Address:


Corey Planer

Director of Preschool/Kindergarten

Church Extension: x213

Email Address:



Leslie Woodard

Assistant Director of Children's
Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x233

Email Address:


Connie Randall

Director of Adult Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x211

Email Address:




Brad Engel

Business and Operations Director           

Church Extension: x206

Email Address:

Rob Lantz

Administrative Assistant for Spiritual Formation

Church Extension: x201

Email Address:

Cindy Raikes

Administrative Assistant for Church Life

Church Extension: x202

Email Address:


Luke Rodgers

Communications Coordinator

Church Extension: x232

Email Address:



Matt Gulley

Director of Facilities and IT

Church Extension: x227



Jason Colley

Maintenance Technician



Jack Deeming

Custodian / Security

lawrence mcphail.jpg

Monique Maldonado


Cristin Castillo

Custodian / Security




Matthew McGowan

Production Technician

john smessaert.jpg

Maria Perez

Custodian / Security

david zavala.jpg

David V Zavala

Custodian / Security