St. Andrew's Staff Directory

Church phone number: (520) 297-7201


Pastors

jim toole 1.jpg

Jim Toole

Pastor / Head of Staff                               

Church Extension: x209

Email Address:
jimt@sapctucson.org

Mat Grover

Interim Associate Pastor of Community Life

Church Extension: x210

Email Address:
mgrover@sapctucson.org


Music Ministries

   

Mark Gary

Director of Traditional Music Ministries

Church Extension: x351

Email Address:
markg@sapctucson.org

Carolyn Smith

Organist

Email Address:
cknorrsmith@gmail.com

Deann Hay

Children's Ministry Worship Director                                                                                                                                                                        

 

Arlene Strum 

Director of Wittman Ringer

Email Address:
arlenesturm@gmail.com

 
 
 


Shannon Kratzer

Youth Ministry Worship Director                                                                                                                                                    


 

William Winterton

Director of Contemporary Worship

Church Extension: x243

Email Address:
wwinteron@sapctucson.org


Ministries

Shelly Akins

Director of Children's Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x233

Email Address:
sakins@sapctucson.org

TIM.jpg

Tim Christian

Director of Youth Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x228

Email Address:
tchristian@sapctucson.org

John Conn

Caring Ministry Director


Church Extension: x207

Email Address:
jconn@sapctucson.org

ANITA.jpg

Anita Degnan

Childcare Supervisor

Church Extension: x212
x357 Sundays

Email Address:
adegnan@sapctucson.org

RuthAnn Smithrud

Local Outreach Director

Church Extension: x204

Email Address: rsmithrud@sapctucson.org

Laura Munroe

Director of Adult Discipleship
Ministry

Church Extension: x211

Email Address:
lmunroe@sapctucson.org

Katie Vidal

Director of Youth Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x208

Email Address:
kvidal@sapctucson.org

Corey Planer

Director of Preschool/Kindergarten
 

Church Extension: x213

Email Address: cplaner@sapctucson.org

LESLIE.jpg

Leslie Woodard

Assistant Director of Children's
Discipleship Ministry

Church Extension: x233

Email Address:
lwoodard@sapctucson.org


Administrative

Brad Engel

Business and Operations Director           

Church Extension: x206

Email Address:
bengel@sapctucson.org

Rob Lantz

Administrative Assistant for Spiritual Formation

Church Extension: x201

Email Address:
rlantz@sapctucson.org

Cindy Raikes

Administrative Assistant for Community Life

Church Extension: x202

Email Address:
craikes@sapctucson.org

Stephanie Slaton

Communications Coordinator

Church Extension: x232

Email Address: sslaton@sapctucson.org
 

 

Facilities

Matt Gulley

Director of Facilities and IT

Church Extension: x227

mgulley@sapctucson.org

 

DSC03791.JPG

Jason Colley

Maintenance Technician

 

 

Curt Cooper

Custodian / Security

lawrence mcphail.jpg

Monique Maldonado

Custodian/Security

 

Custodian / Security

 

 

john smessaert.jpg

Maria Perez

Custodian / Security

 

don willhoitjpg.jpg

Don Willhoit 

Audio/Visual Coordinator

Email Address:
dwillhoit@sapctucson.org

david zavala.jpg

David V Zavala

Custodian / Security